Things I forgot to do: write

I have wanted to be a writer since I could read. I recall wanting to have my name on a book cover and practicing my signature a la Enid Blyton from a very early age.

It’s another thing I’ve clearly forgot to do. Sometimes I even forget to read which, as everyone knows, is the only way to get good at writing.

So, after a chat with another fellow teacher/writer, I’m setting myself a challenge.

To write more. To read more. And to write about what I’ve written and read.

Starting with some reviews of these:

20130103-000909.jpg

Leave a Reply

